Saturday, January 17, 2009

InharmoniCity (ZBF-0108): now shipping!

We are very happy to announce that the dvd-video 'InharmoniCity' is out. It's a co-production by U.S.O. Project with visual artist Selfish. Limited edition hard copies (300) are available via Synesthesia Recordings or via Zerofeedback (PayPal - $16). The press release is available here (pdf).

An excerpt from the dvd 'InharmoniCity':

Girl Running - U.S.O. Project + Selfish on Vimeo.


1) Girl Running (08.48)
2) Invisible Words (12.20)
3) ...from the Past...out of the Future... (40.36)

is packaged in a 2-panel wallet.


Best played at high volume in the dark.

No comments:

Post a Comment