Sunday, May 13, 2007

Festival ''SYNTHESE'' 2007

37th International Festival of Electroacoustic Music of Bourges.

Music by Ludger Brummer, Xiaofu Zhang, Trevor Wishart, Jon Christopher Nelson, Rodrigo Sigal, Manuel Rocha Oturbide, Francis Dhomont, Daniel Teruggi, Pierre Barbaud, Teresa Rampazzi, Gottfried Michael Koenig, Jean-Claude Risset, and many many others.

Friday, June 1 - Monday, June 10 - Bourges, France.

[official website]

No comments:

Post a Comment